Membres Pro

Null  MARINESCENCE
Email : manager@marinescence.com

Yann Lahellec  Marché U Monaco
Email : lahellec.yann@wanadoo.fr

Gérard  Lachkar
Email : pauline@agl-marine.com

Juan-Carlos  Fernandez
Email : juancarlosfernandezdenia@monaco.mc

Aurélien  DEBERDT
Email : a.deberdt@i-m-s.fr

Christophe  DOSCHODT
Email : cdeschodt@chessmaritime.com

Mylène  Chassang
Email : mylene.chassang@acpm.eu

Philippe  PISKIEWICZ
Email : philippe@albatros-management.com

Emmanuel  Verhaaren
Email : egv@7hmgt.com

Olivier  SMADJA
Email : olivier@gremco-sarl.com

David  SIEUR
Email : yaservices@online.fr

Xavier  NULL
Email : xavier.perrone@seanergy.fr

Cristina  RUIZ
Email : yachts@ycm.org

Emmanuel  RAVIER
Email : e.ravier@rvr-international.com

Dimitri  PIHOUEE
Email : dimitri@easyacht.fr

Adrien  PASQUALON
Email : apasqualon@seasatcom.com

Nicolas  Nolibois
Email : cabinet@detectivethomas.fr

Jean-Philippe  MOUTTE
Email : jean-philippe.moutte@cofelyaxima-gdfsuez.com

 Luxembourg Marine Services
Email : info@lms.lu

Franck  LAMBERET
Email : contact@dvf.fr

Bertrand  JUIF
Email : sgs.antibes@wanadoo.fr

Bruno  JOUASSAIN
Email : bruno.jouassain@lamiralnauticclub.com

Francis  JACQUEY
Email : info@planetemer.com

Nicolas  FATA
Email : n-fata@reya.com

Laurent  FALAIZE
Email : fioul83@aol.com

Jonathan  DE MIN
Email : contact@suddieselmarine.com

Carole  COSTA GIANOGLIO
Email : contact@carole-costa-coaching.mc

Gilles  CORPORANDY
Email : gilles@monacoequipage.com

Jenny  Comeau
Email :

Joyce  CHICHE
Email : marenicea06@aol.com

catherine ghelelovitch  CCI
Email : catherine.ghelelovitch@cote-azur.cci.fr

 Inseit
Email : inseit.formation@wanadoo.fr

Nathalie  BERTI
Email : nathalie.berti@yachtingconcept.com

Karen  BATHARD
Email : karen.bathard@transas.com

Pierre  BADIN
Email : services@gaspardyachts.com

Wilfried POINT  Azuretrend
Email : wil@azuretrend.com

Géraldine  BARTHEL
Email : geraldine.bartel@acpm.eu

Jean-Noël  BARBAUX
Email : jnbarbaux@9online.fr

Perrine  CHEVALLET
Email : perrine.chevallet@mtaic.com

Emma  HENRY
Email : e.henry@sudmarine-shipyard.com

Marino  PALADINI
Email : mpaladini@satatsea.co.uk

 AIRLIB
Email : math.airlib@gmail.com

Sara  FURTAZAR
Email : s.furthazar@bwayachting.com

Yann  YACHTING SUPPLY
Email : yann@yachtsupplu.io

 


NOS PARTENAIRES

Luise Registre International Français France Helices Corsica Yacht Services Worldwide Yacht Crew Cover - WYCC Riviera Yachting Network Yacht Insider's Guide Pôle Refit La Rochelle Sud Marine Monaco